novaya volna - export company novaya volna - export company novaya volna - export company

Product catalog

apple

Fruit packing

derevyanniye-yashiki

Wooden boxes — a variety of rectangular containers made of timber, plywood or wood-cut boards cut into strips of a certain width.

Corrugated cardboard — packaging material used in industry and business, characterized by low weight, low cost and high physical parameters. It is one of the most common materials in the world for use as packaging.

gofrokarton

plastikovaya-korzina

Plastic fruit basket — the shape of this basket is ordinary, rectangular, cross-shaped weaving, which will withstand the maximum load. It is compact, does not interfere underfoot, it can even be used as a stool, but it’s convenient.

Plastic container — preserves the good appearance, quality and freshness of the product, provides certain standards for its storage. Plastic containers are convenient for both sellers and buyers, and today are in high demand and popularity.

plastikoviy-container

black-grapes black-grapes

Refrigerators

Povulgon

povulgon

povulgon

Strip

poloson

poloson

Kapchugay

kapchugay

kapchugay

Refrigeration system

adsorber-co2

Adsorber СО2

generator-azota-pgs

RGS nitrogen generator

converter-etilena

Ethylene Converter

ohladitel-cgat-3g-aqua

CGAM Aqua 3G Cooler

tehnologiya-ezmereniya-kontrolya

Measurement and control technology

brands

About our company

We are a leading trading company based in the Republic of Uzbekistan, and are engaged in fruits and vegetables. NOVAYA VOLNA was founded in 2018, despite the fact that the company was founded recently, we have won the trust of our customers and provide the best services that were needed. During the summer and autumn seasons of 2018, NOVAYA VOLNA successfully exported 1,200 tons of products worth about $ 700,000, and in the summer of 2019, 2,000 tons of fruits worth $ 1,300,000 were delivered.

Our main task is to supply fresh fruits and vegetables. In the summer season, we offer cherries, apricots, nectarines, peaches, plums, pomegranates, persimmons, seedless grapes and more than 500 grape varieties with high quality and unrivaled price in the market. Our company has personal freight vehicles at its disposal. We also cooperate with logistics companies in Europe and Central Asia.

  • 89 000 Sold 89 000
    tons of fruit

  • 100 Employees
    in the company

  • 100% Satisfied
    buyers

black-grapes

Office adress:

Ferghana region, Oltarik district, st. Kapchugay.

Our main task is to supply fresh fruits and vegetables. In the summer season, we offer cherries, apricots, nectarines, peaches, plums, pomegranates, persimmons, seedless grapes and more than 500 grape varieties with high quality and unrivaled price in the market.

(+998)93 643 2222
(+7)985 534 8226

novaya volna - export company novaya volna - export company novaya volna - export company

Каталог продукции

apple

Упаковка фруктов

derevyanniye-yashiki

Деревянные ящики — разновидность тары прямоугольной формы, изготавливающаяся из бруса дерева, фанеры или нарезанных на полоски определенной ширины древесностружечных плит.

Гофрокартон — используемый в промышленности и бизнесе упаковочный материал, отличающийся малой массой, дешевизной и высокими физическими параметрами. Является одним из наиболее распространённых материалов в мире для использования в качестве упаковки.

gofrokarton

plastikovaya-korzina

Пластиковая корзина для фруктов — форма у этой корзины обычное, прямоугольное, плетение крестовидное, что позволит выдерживать максимальную нагрузку. Она компактная, не мешается под ногами, ее даже можно использовать как табуретку, удобно же.

Пластиковые контейнер — сохраняет хороший внешний вид, качество и свежесть продукта, обеспечивает определенные стандарты его хранения. Пластиковые контейнеры удобны как для продавцов, так и для покупателей, и на сегодняшний день пользуются повышенным спросом и популярностью.

plastikoviy-container

black-grapes black-grapes

Холодильники

Повульгон

povulgon

povulgon

Полосон

poloson

poloson

Капчугай

kapchugay

kapchugay

Холодильная Система

adsorber-co2

Адсорбер СО2

generator-azota-pgs

Генератор азота РГС

converter-etilena

Конвертор Этилена

ohladitel-cgat-3g-aqua

Охладитель CGAM потока 3G Aqua

tehnologiya-ezmereniya-kontrolya

Технология измерения и контроля

brands

О нашей компании

Мы являемся ведущей торговой компанией, базирующейся в Республике Узбекистан, и занимаемся фруктами, овощами. NOVAYA VOLNA основана в 2018 году, несмотря на то, что компания была основана недавно, мы завоевали доверие наших клиентов и предоставляем лучшие услуги, которые были необходимы. В течение летних и осенних сезонов 2018 года NOVAYA VOLNA успешно экспортировала 1200 тонн продукции на сумму около 700 000 долларов США, а летом 2019 года было доставлено 2000 тонн фруктов на сумму 1 300 000 долларов США.

Наша основная задача - снабжение свежими фруктами и овощами. В летний сезон мы предлагаем вишню, абрикос, нектарин, персик, сливу, гранат, хурму, виноград без косточек и более 500 сортов винограда с высоким качеством и непревзойденной ценой на рынке. В распоряжении нашей фирмы имеются личные грузовые транспортные средства. А также мы сотрудничаем с логистическими компаниями по Европе и Средней Азии.

  • 89 000 Продано 89 000
    тонн фруктов

  • 100 Сотрудников
    в компании

  • 100% Довольных
    покупателей

black-grapes

Фотогалерея

black-grapes

Адрес офиса:

Ферганская область, Олтарикский район, ул. Капчугай.

Наша основная задача-это снабжение свежими фруктами и овощами. В летний сезон мы предлагаем вишню, абрикос, нектарин, персик, сливу, гранат, хурму, виноград без косточек и более 500 сортов винограда с высоким качеством и непревзойденной ценой на рынке.

(+998)93 643 2222
(+7)985 534 8226